Age: 42
Age: 37
Long Term
kenc_1: looking for a good hearted woman
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Mesa, Arizona
37 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
kenc_1 anything.
Some college
Machine operator

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I like to go camping, hunting, fishing, playing sports. I rarely drink, I workout about 5 times a week. I work in the evening so i have mornings and weekends off. I went on this site to try and find someone. I would like to have a long term realationship, but would not mind making some new friends. I am very easy to get to know. I like all kind of music and movies.I am a good guy who has been hurt a few times in the past, but wants to try and find love again. I am interested in finding someone that will love me and that I can love in return. I would like to find someone who likes to cuddle on the caoch while watching a movie. I don't mind give PDA, I have alittle bit of a senitive side, but very strong when it comes to protecting the one I love. If you have read this and are still interested in knowing more about me feel free to message and ask me anything. Hope to hear from you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
What I would do on a first date, well there could a million answer to that question. We could stay home and watch a movie, for dinner and a movie, go to a bar and play pool, go bowling, or go to a park and walk. I would have to see what kind of interests you have and see what I can come up with.

Mail Settings
To send a message to kenc_1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 31.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps