ophiuchus83: all in one...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Asheboro, North Carolina
34 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Sagittarius
ophiuchus83 anything.
retail/student/auto body

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
i am a very open and well-rounded person. i am going to school for auto body now, but i will later persue my degree in cultural studies. i love culture, discussion, traveling, learning, hiking, swimming, dancing, being girly as well as masculine. i used to be a welder and a wiring specialist in the army...yes, i am a veteran, :)but i can also do hair, nails and makeup. i love my family and the few friends i have, they are very dear to me. i don't get out a lot but i am working on making more time for myself. i love to travel! it is my passion! i like to think i will be going to jamaica later this year. take care!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
hmmm...honestly i don't date a lot. i haven't been on a date in ages. i guess i haven't because i am very clumsy...yes,i am CLUMSY and really honest. so sorry if i upset you. i like to get to know someone before i go on a date, but if i don't get that chance, i like our first date to be a more private setting so we can talk and get to know eachother. i am a unique person with unique ideas and beliefs and i like to know if that is going to upset someone or not. so ideal first date for me would be coffee or movie and dinner...the man should pay for the first date at least...sorry guys, but that is my opinion, i don't want a man that helped kill chivalry.:(

Get the POF Mobile Apps