hesrightthere: Not made of stone.
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Nichols, Iowa
29 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Other
Caucasian, Pisces
hesrightthere is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Land Scaping

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Ello, my name is Ben i play drums in a funk band and starting a country/bluegrass bad. my day job is landscaping, i work 50+ hrs a week so im not just in it to hit it. Im taking this serious and not just "playing games"
Ima big movie buff, but i also like being outdoors hiking, swimming, and camping. Tho i dont mind being indoors, i really love being outside; no matter what the conditions. I'm up for anything and im very adventurous. I was in the army for four years now im back home. It's kinda hard to meet new people when I dont like to go to bars all the time. Plus i dont think thats a healthy way to meet people. It just seems like people are more likley to tell you who they want you to think they are rather than the truth. I know this is kinda short but i make up for it. If you want to jus say hay or would like to know more im only over here.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Good with a coffee date. Then see where it goes.

Mail Settings
To send a message to hesrightthere you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps