jima123us: Looking for My New Best Friend
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Manteno, Illinois
41 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
jima123us wants to find someone to marry.
High school
Train Engineer

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Jim
Hi there, how are you? I hope that you are doing good! I'm Jim. I'm a nice, kind, caring, down to earth, honest, trustworthy and loyal person. I'm a hopeful romantic that likes to have fun! I'm at the point in my life where I'm ready to settle down. I have my career, a house and a nice car so all I need now is you! My interests, hobbies and things that I like to do for fun include church, God, the Bible, reading, different cultures and religions, having fun, enjoying life, spending time with friends and family, volunteering, traveling, new adventures, seeing and exploring new places, photography, food, dining out, dancing, music, movies, sports. Also going to museums, being outdoors, animals, children, the arts, cooking, board games, card, computer and video games, learning new things, laughing and romance. I'm looking for someone that believes in God and the Bible like myself, someone that I can share my life with, have things in common with, that I'm compatible with, is compatible with me, is kind and caring like myself and that I can make happy and feel loved. For my job I currently work out of Chicago. It's my dream job and I've been doing it for 19 years now. In case you don't know what I do, I drive trains and I work for a Freight Train Company. My main goals in life are to learn more, meet some new people and make new friends, hopefully get married someday, maybe have a child or children, travel some more and see more of the world and have some new adventures. When it comes to music, I like a little bit of everything. Just to let you know, I grew up in Northwest Indiana so I'm a Hoosier at heart, lol. Also, I wouldn't be opposed to moving someday.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet at a public location, talk and get to know each other better. Then maybe go and do something else that is fun and/or romantic.

Mail Settings
To send a message to jima123us you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 45.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps