endlessurfer: Beach Bums apply here
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Coquitlam, British Columbia
44 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
endlessurfer is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
Hey girls.Well talking about yourself is something you never get a chance to do without people shakin their heads at you,but i think i will take the opportunity. I am a down to earth guy who takes one day at a time. I have a great sense of humor so if you love to laugh i am your man! I LOVE the ocean and any place on the planet wheres theres palm trees. Sittin on the beach or on the boat watchin the sun go down with bevvies and beautiful company is really all i could ask for. I am kinda busy all the time but would make the time for that special girl.(Did I say that I can cook too). You must include a Pic, hey its only fair!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am looking for someone who is most of all Happy! I want a girl whos gets up in the morning, calls and says lets go on an adventure.ie:Lets drive until we run out of gas,lets streak at a clothing factory, have dinner at sunrise, eat wild salmon at a fish farm. Lets have an all round great time. You must have your own independence and stuff going on in your life,(career,working out,friends)things that make you HAPPY. I am really into girls that have confidence but are not princesses. Most of all be yourself! If i make it to your favs list send me a message too!

Mail Settings
To send a message to endlessurfer you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 40
Must not do drugs
Must not be married