TheSexyFisherman: L
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Baltimore, Maryland
36 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Other
Caucasian, Leo
TheSexyFisherman wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Owner Small Hvac Business/ full time student

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm 31 years old. I'm independent and work full time. I have my own Hvac business in Baltimore Md. I love to travel. I go on weekend trips and road trips a lot. I love the ocean and going almost every weekend. I'm pretty laid back and just try to enjoy life. I'm teaching myself guitar. I love being spontaneous. I'm all about trying new things. I love all different kinds of music my ipod is 120gb full of different music. I love independent films. I go to the gym regularly. If you want to know anything else about me check out my interests or just send me a message!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
In the online dating world, I like to classify the "first date" as more of a "first meeting". Just grabbing a cup of coffee or lunch and talking etc.
A "first date" for me would be if we were to decide to go out with each other a second time. I love trying new restaurants, going to comedy clubs, doing anything active, pretty much anything...

Mail Settings
To send a message to TheSexyFisherman you MUST meet the following criteria: