gotbill: Must love Movies
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Phoenix, Arizona
Details
40 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
gotbill is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
part-time library


dating
7/17






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Spanish



About Me
Welcome!

I hope you like to laugh. I like a good sense of humor.

Please be a good communicator, and not afraid to talk about your feelings.

I'm a gentleman with a variety of interests. I appreciate manners, but I also appreciate honesty
and openness. I like reading. I enjoy a good philosophical discussion. I also enjoy event appropriate attire,
and will dress up in costumes for Halloween, themed parties, the Renaissance Festival, and conventions.
I also enjoy the occasional board game.

I list a few tv shows as interests, but I don't always watch these shows,
and some of them are no longer aired, but I hope that gives you some insight into my interests.

My musical tastes range from classical to classic guitar, rockabilly, the blues, and classic rock,
but 80's music is my fave.

Someday, I hope to travel to Australia, and certain parts of Europe, like Spain, Germany, and Ireland.

Locally speaking, a camping trip, tubing the Salt River, or a trip down Route 66 would be fun.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dutch date. We could meet at a pub for a drink, a park for a picnic,
get some ice cream or coffee, a round of mini golf or air hockey,
or something else we both like.


Mail Settings
To send a message to gotbill you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.