smalltownguy87: fair winds and following seas
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
North vancouver, British Columbia
30 year old Male, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Other Ethnicity, Scorpio
smalltownguy87 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some University
student/ proffessional paper shuffler

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well my likes are pretty much my interests, but just ask if you want know anything more. I'm a business student, and work most of the time, but like to have fun on the weekends... baring an exam or whatever. I usually get along with most people and like being social.

Currently I work for this private organic grocery business doing office things. shuffling the digital papers and answering the phones - liaising between different peoples.

I enjoy reading, playing ultimate when I can, currently going on more and more jogs, and wasting time on the internet (usually geeking out).

If you are one of those girls or guys, that are looking for that stereo typical manly man, sooooo not him. Which is not to say that I'm overly feminine... or at least I don't think so (but I am ok if I am). Like romantic gestures, and strolls that have no real destination. To the journey.

I am fairly open minded about sexual orientation, image and gender roles. I'm not sure I can place a label on my sexuality other than to say I believe ones sexuality is completely fluid. The vast majority of my intimate and romantic relationships have been with women, but I have also been close to a few men. Anyone not comfortable with the LGBT community should move on. This being said, I will probably be responsive to women mostly, but guys feel free to message too. Though please don't take offense if I don't respond favourably.

I am fairly easy going in most situations, sometimes that can frustrate some people. In some ways I may be naive and I'm ok with that... just means I have room to grow. I am generally attracted to other geeky people... because well attraction is based more then just how one looks.

Politically, I do think politics is important. I am very liberal on social issues (ie social support programs and LGBT equality), but generally conservative regarding defense, economy, and security. I am pro globalization though I do think it needs a lot of reform. Federally I normally vote Conservative, but provincially Green or Liberal.


I have applied to new jobs, and if I get either of my top ones, school will have to take a back burner for awhile... maybe I could do evening courses.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date can be as ordinary as just going for coffee, dinner, movie or a concert/show. Coffee is usually good for the first meet, just to get to know each other, and if there's something there, then thats great; if not, no harm done. Also open, to what you might want in a first date/ meeting. Just let me know!!!

I do enjoy cooking dinner for my wonderful evening company, and sharing a bottle of chilled white wine.

Mail Settings
To send a message to smalltownguy87 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 35.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps