wwgirl: Looking for fun loving man
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Lapeer, Michigan
Details
62 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Anglican
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
wwgirl anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession
area manager







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me



Faith and family would be the best way to describe who I am. My reationship with God is ever growing. I love being the Mom of three beautiful daughters and the Grandmother of the the four most exciting, energetic and need I say it, Perfect, grandchildren. (all under the age of 4)

Between my Church Family and immediate family I am pretty busy, but I love to travel, go out with friends, and am always up for trying something new.

Indoor/outdoor that doesn't matter as long as I have time to relax and enjoy all that life has to offer. I love going to various events such as hockey games and movies but I am ready to try something new. I would love to take lessons to learn to scuba dive or even simulated sky diving in Vegas. While I love being active a nice day at the beach just laying out or cuddling up with a book on the sofa sounds perfect too.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Going for coffee or a casual dinner.


Mail Settings
To send a message to wwgirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:48 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps