Must_Have_Music: i like geek not ghetto
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Ottawa, Ontario
31 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
Must_Have_Music anything.
Some college


I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Ok,so now I need to start off by telling you im not the average guy but im pretty sure everyone says that. I learn from personal experiences and for the most part have a good head on my shoulders looking for a good future. I went back to algonquin for Electrical Engineering which I love and plan to pursue for a future career. For the summer I can be found working construction five days a week to pay for tuition and junk. Im really close with my family and although im independent they do help me out quite abit here and there. I love to do random things, mini golf to having oldschool movie nights. Video games are totally boss, as well as rocking out to good old and new tunes but i am really not a fan of rap or the whole ghetto style of life. For the most part i am a hopeless romantic and it can get cheesy but that doesnt mean im super clingie, its just one of the ways I show affection. I was raised by great parents so holding the door open and being polite are common for me but that does not make me weak or less of a man. Im also known for randomly giving massages or rubbing your head till you fall asleep if im not too tired myself. I currently have my own apartment due to im from a small town called perth but this is my fifth year here. So far my dating experiance here has been....crap. I meet all the wrong people and im tired of it and the drama. Be 100% honest with me and tell me strait up because I will do the same and trust is something I have in you untill its shaken...then it is earned back if the circumstances wernt too harsh. I have been cheated on a few times, replaced and never told, lied too etc and im looking for someone who I can communicate with and click with. We dont have to have all of the same interests to kick things off, just someone who can see eye to eye with me (which seems to be hard to find). For the most part I dont want to rush things too much, let the compassion be natural and not force it, as I dont often date and I would like something longterm. Just dont take me for granted because im tired of how so many people use eachother... its easy to spot! I am also strong as to I have never smoked a day in my life... ever! And I never will. But I do smoke weed once in a while but not hardcore and If you dont smoke it, Its not hard for me to stop so keep that in mind!! I have a few chick friends as too alot of my guy friends decided to go behind my back, lie to my face just for a piece of ass (an x of mine) so dont be intimidated! Were harmless, just take funny pictures :)

Drop me a msg sometime

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Im not a fan of dates, they tend to put pressure on people causing them to act differently, nor the whole dinner and a movie crap, no room to have a nice one on one talk, a walk maybe, or pool. Something random and fun

Mail Settings
To send a message to Must_Have_Music you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:19 and 25.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps