Cheyenna55: Young Sassy Grandma Looking for Grandpa
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Jacksonville, Florida
Details
65 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
Cheyenna55 anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession
Legal Secretary







I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I have been told I have a great personalty. Oh, I can hear you now, great personalty with bag over her head. Not so. I am okay to look at but if you are a "Shallow Hal" - you might as well keep moving on little doggie. I do not want negativity in my life. Life is too short to waste. I am looking for a man who can make me laugh and will bring a smile to my face when I think of him. I love to laugh and act very young. I love spending time with my granddaughter and my many pets so if you can handle my group of friends......give me a call and we can "Hang Out".

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let me see, would Paris be out of the question? If so, then a dinner and a movie would be absolutely wonderful.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Cheyenna55 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:56 and 62.
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke



Get the POF Mobile Apps