TobyKat: If you like Dogs,,,&furry little,,,,
Prefer Not To Say with Athletic body type
Mullett lake, Michigan
62 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
TobyKat anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
For most my life I have helped others .Im a bit moderate but enjoy some extremes. other adventures such as Banking ,Boating, Building, and Biking are favorites. Open to new ideas and nice people. Lets Talk . I enjoy a good book , a warm fire and a chilled "whine". hand gliding, wind surfin, row boatin, bike ridin, house buildin, estate planin,. I want to learn to garden. I can fix anything from a drippy fauset or lawn mower to a traffic ticket,or problem mortgage. Its time to sloow down, want to join me?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
When ever two people meet ,it should be a comfortable setting ,weather its sail boat races, or a local county fair, holding hands is allways nice, and exploring each others favorite things to do, recalling trips and experiances is always a great place to start.LETS TALK,,,,,

Mail Settings
To send a message to TobyKat you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 63.

Get the POF Mobile Apps