Mesnafugal: Sassy Country Girl
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Sopchoppy, Florida
Details
58 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
Mesnafugal is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Have to Government, want to just be farmer.


dating
My favorite hobby!!






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Me
I would like to say that I live on a farm, in the country, in the woods very simple life here. I work very hard and usually other than my full time job work at least one part time job as well. I love camping, cooking, traveling, kayaking, fishing (yes really), riding my horses, riding motorcycles and just about anything outdoors. I enjoy staying home and cooking out, watching some tv or sitting by the fireplace or out at my fire pit. I also enjoy listening to live music while drinking a beer. I do not attend church, I have my own beliefs which basically follow the 10 commandments. If you are looking for someone you think you can "mold" into your perfect woman.. well.. I don't fit into molds I'm just me. I am alone of my own choosing, I don't NEED a man therefore if I'm with you it's because I WANT to be with you not because I need you to pay my bills or being with a man is the only way I think I'm complete.

I'm an upbeat person and can't stand people who are always finding negatives with anything and everything, life is a gift and we need to make the most of our time here on earth. I don't like drama and do not want it in my life, I'm not your normal girlie girl.. I am much more a tom boy type but can dress up and act right when needed. I was brought up the right way with lots of morals and values. I'm really from the old school so enjoy a man who is a man and a gentleman. I may not be the most beautiful person in the world but not the ugliest either. I have a big heart and lots of good friends who I consider my family.

I'm not looking for anything that is complicated or is controlled by the other person. I want a fun happy relationship with someone, being friends is the most important part of a relationship, the rest is an added bonus. I am not a racist but I do not date outside of my race.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meeting somewhere relaxing where we can talk and get to know each other. I love Ouzts on Sundays with live music. Anywhere on the coast works for me. I travel to Tallahassee Mon-Fri for work so meeting in town is not a problem. If you view my profile you can say hello. We can chat some and maybe meet. Maybe a drink after work?


Mail Settings
To send a message to Mesnafugal you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 72.
Lives in United States



Get the POF Mobile Apps