witakay: looking for serious women
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Orlando, Florida
34 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
witakay anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Prefer Not To Say
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey. I'm 20 years old. I'm into all kinds of games, I'm a huge movie buff, and I enjoy hanging out with my friends all the time. My biggest turnoffs are liars and girls who play games. My ideal girl would be low-maintenance, pretty and above all funny and fun to be around. I have a lot of fun, and I'm always joking, so if a girl has no sense of humor I doubt she will be able to survive around me. I mainly date girls between 22 and 25 simply because I hate girls who play games and find that this age range is the safest. I would really love to find a girl my own age, however, who is willing to have a relationship and not some guy to mess with.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well to start off I'd probably take a girl out for dinner. If things go well at dinner I'd take it from there. If theres no chemistry I won't force the issue and will probably take her home after dinner. Unlike most guys, I'm not shy, and I won't be nervous on the first date. I'll know immediately if theres going to be something between us.

Get the POF Mobile Apps