The1andonly_WHO: Fresh Start To A New Life
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Norfolk, Virginia
47 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Pisces
The1andonly_WHO is looking for a relationship.
Some college

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Craig
Ok here it goes, I'm a father of 3 wonderful kids (15,11,9) I’ve been in the Hampton Roads area for about 6 years, really enjoy it for the most part a little slow for me at times. Married 11yrs, separated about 4 months and because of that lost most of my hangout buddies to the separation. Wives took sides and I lost, which was fine with me because I worked and traveled a lot, but now with contract cuts in my field travel comes at a minimum. So a have more time to hangout locally, so now you know what brought me here, I have no one to chill with! So I'm looking for a hangout bud, intimate relationship is not a necessity, friend first is cool, someone to chill with is what i want!
This will probably be taken in a negative light by some of you but I'm somewhat a typical male in a lot ways I love sports (playing and viewing), traveling to events, movies, electronic gadgets and computers (audio/video guy all the way). Hanging with friends, BBQs, poker tournaments, bar hoping or WHATEVER is cool with me. I love the outdoors but ruffling it is not my idea of a good time. Pop-up trailer at a minimum, I grew up in the city and sleeping in a tent was never an option and I kind of prefer it that way! What I love about the outdoors is fishing, hiking, beach camping, and nudist! (Lived in Cali for a while (inside joke)). To be truthful I’m very visual I love beauty; I love country and scenic views, buildings, artistic work, and people watching.

As you may of notice I said a few extra pound in the description area, this is basically a draw back to being married to a women who very very rarely cooked a meal at home, so we ate out a lot…like everyday for 11 yrs. I've basically eaten in every restaurant within a 25-mile radius of the Chesapeake/Virginia Beach area. Now I'm not extremely but I could lose a pound or two. That's probably another reason why I'm looking for a buddy, if you're a workout nut, dietitian or your looking for a workout bud, and you love to motivate or be motivated, I'm your man.

Anyway Hit me up, send a shout out. I would prefer women but males can chime in to. No offense, Women are much nicer to look at then some hairy dude across the table, they also tend to be easier to talk with because I'm one of those sensitive type of guys. Just my 2 cents!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I prefer a mutual agreement on the first date, maybe dinner or a couple drinks at a quiet local waterside bar.

Mail Settings
To send a message to The1andonly_WHO you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 48.
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps