baybface: looking for a fun lady
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Freakmont, California
41 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
baybface anything.
Aspiring teacher

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm the nice guy thats looking for new spots to hit and new folks to meet! I get along with almost all types of personalities, so most likely we'll hit it off. Being back on the east bay where I grew up, almost every day I'm finding all these cool little hidden gems I had no idea were always here (people and places...) One too many serious long-term relationships in a row has made me realize that I'm in need of some fun casual dating!

For my hero, my mom (10 yrs in remission and counting!)
----///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---account If
---|||---|||---You Know
-----\\///-----Who Died
----///--\\\-----Or whom maybe suffering from it
---///----\\\------OR A SURVIVOR!!
--///------\\\------My sincere respects for those who have suffered a loss or
-///--------\\\------battled this cruel disease!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner at the Stinking Rose in the city, La Fondue in Saratoga, or Marche in Menlo. I luv good cuisine, but also like to experiment in my own kitchen with a nice bottle of zin and relax to a good movie. If dinner is too generic for a 1st, there's a couple of cool little dives for some good libations (the word c*cktails is banned here...??) or we can make it more PG and just play some games at Dave & Busters!

Get the POF Mobile Apps