Age: 39
Hang Out
Age: 43
JentleJiantJim: Just moved back home
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Calgary-ish, Alberta
38 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
JentleJiantJim anything.
Some college
Livestock and Grain Management

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
*Just for the record:

1) I've lost 30 lbs since these pictures, I'll update them as soon as I can
2) I've moved back to my very small home-town of Delia, AB (Close to Drumheller)*

And now back to our regularly scheduled program...

I am a very straight shooter who likes to have people around me on the bull, no games, just say what you mean and mean what you say. Being raised in a VERY small town has taught me to be outspoken, extroverted and very supportive of my friends and family. Loyalty and trustworthiness are non-negotiable. A devastatingly sarcastic, witty and TERRIBLY GOOFY sense of humour are all traits which are a major part of who I am.

I don't play games...period. I will always be open and honest with those around me and have become very tired of having to constantly guess what's going on. Don't get me wrong, I wholeheartedly embrace my inner child from time to time (i.e. Enjoying a good waterfight or wrestling match with someone special) but I don't feel the need to confuse my loved ones. I'm looking for someone who is mature, but still lots of fun!

I am also a real person. I will never try to hide these things about myself:

-I have a 16 month old son who lives happily with his Mom, we're good friends and it's not a crazy situation that makes trouble
-I burp on occasion
-I'm not in the best shape I can be, but I'm working on it. I'm only "too sexy for my hat" so far...
-All my body hair is blonde, but not out of control. I've been called "cute and fuzzy" more often than not
--Sometimes I cry during 'Extreme Makeover: Home Edition'
-I'm picky about the quality of the food I eat, but will and DO eat long as it's cooked right
-I'm not a 'financially' rich man, but I live comfortably and I'm okay with what I DO have to offer. There are many things in life more valuable than exorbitant amounts of money
-People who spend any kind of time around me are often surprised, but never disappointed
-I can and will joke about anything, until it hurts someone's feelings

I will be editing this list whenever the mood strikes me, so keep an eye out!

Typical days off I can be found:

-Fiddling around on my guitar, singing a tired ol' tune or two
-Having a few beers and cheap wings, watching the Flames game with a few good friends
-Watching movies in my favourite PJ's
-Elbows deep in a great trilogy someone has recently recommended
-Enjoying a wonderful evening in the park/on the river or
-Trying to get out camping.

I would like to meet someone looking for many levels of companionship, but having a friend is first and foremost.

If you like laughing 'til it hurts, see the beauty all around us and are looking for someone to share yourself with...I'm your man!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Typically, for a first date, I would like to meet in a coffee shop or pub and chat for a while. Somewhere we could really get to see each other for who we are, not for who we can dress up and pretend to be.

After that, we can go for a stroll along the river, check out the latest and greatest comedy flick, have a nice dinner or just stick around for drinks and the house band...I'm easy to please. If the chemistry is good, let's just play it by ear!

Send me something funny, interesting, or ask me a question and I'll get back to you as soon as I get a sec. Talk to you soon!

Mail Settings
To send a message to JentleJiantJim you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps