Age: 48
Hang Out
Age: 49
freddiev: The first year alone
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Hope,b.c., British Columbia
57 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Caucasian, Cancer
freddiev is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover
Left work in 2001

Remembrance day 2014 a rare look for me

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Fred
I enjoy simple pleasures, Puttering around my home and yard. I watch TV and Netflex easily 10 hours a day. Now with xbox 360 and ONE maybe more. Sky rim (Am I bad? )
I believe good friends can make great lovers, So that's kinda how I approach dating.
Let's just get to know each other as friends and if there's enough chemistry a relationship will happen.

Hope,(The town) is great all year long for spending some time outside Summer is great for weekend camping, even if it is just in the back yard.

I enjoy living in a small-town,it's rare for me to go to the city to party.(Vancouver) I prefer company over for week-end get a ways, sharing meals, Soaking in the hot tub and visiting around the fire pit. I miss playing cards (crib)
After caring for my Mom full time for many years (over 20)my mom died March 29th 2014. I had hoped to relearn life with far less ties and restrictions Not as easy as it sounds. Now a year latter I am spending all my time with at home and am going out even less now that I do not have my Mom to care for.
I really am hoping to meet some guys that will inspire me to get out a little. Friends are great and a little loving never hurt anyone.

Hair cut happened Nov 11, 14 so is short now. I will try and get some new spring pictures to message me and just talk.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates should be any thing that two or more people can do together and still visit.
Gosh when was the last time you bowled. lol that could be fun.

Mail Settings
To send a message to freddiev you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in Canada
Must not be married