gummybeartrue
Age: 37
Long Term
hellosomo
Age: 38
Hang Out
freya36: Uncomplicated
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Details
46 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
freya36 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Profession
manager







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Me
I like to be active, even in the winter time. I go to the gym, run/walk, swim, go to movies, the theater. I also like to watch movies and TV. I admit..I like to watch TV. I have shows I like to watch but I wouldn't stay home just to watch TV. I have a 10 year old daughter. She is the world to me. Of couse I do a lot of kid stuff....school activities, sports, music.

I have been single for a while. No I have not dated on this site much. I tend to lose interest if the 1st date isn't soon. Too many back and forth emails tends to be boring. I am not a prude but asking or talking about sex on the 1st date is a turn off. Really, if you can't talk about anything else, I am not for you.

I tend to be non-judgemental. Open to try new things. I am looking for someone special. I have a good job that I enjoy..not looking for anyone to support or save me. But I would like to be swept off my feet, fall in love..find the "one".

Interested in learning more? Drop me a note...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date should be something simple. Meet at a coffee shop, get to know each other. If there is a connection, then plan something longer. The 2nd date? That should be something active, like taking a walk, bike ride, snow mobile.


Mail Settings
To send a message to freya36 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:30 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps