Age: 35
Hang Out
Nilithak: Looking for a level-headed Woman
Smokes Often with Thin body type
Kitchener, Ontario
34 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Caucasian, Leo
Nilithak anything.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Anything
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Often
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I want to be a sous chef. I love to cook, and cook for people. I am an avid reader, and I delve into the sci-fi/fantsy books. I have a good head on my shoulders. I am looking for a woman who knows what she wants and isn't the type to play games. Someone to spend time with, be sociable with and be all around fun to be with.

Well, ,I guess I should put in if you are interested, to please email me at teddy_bear6979@something.uh .. or add me to your MSN and we can talk about anything.. Email me here for the missing part.

To anwser your question, yes I have long blonde hair, no I am not ****ing girl! Honestly, how shallow can one be to think such stupidity ? Yeah, I may not do the things you like, but I do the things I like, and really, that is all that matters!! I haven't had a hit, go figure, but incase you do, I did not put much into this as it matter's very little what I put, since you will either write me or not. If you want to know anything else, ask me. I am not about to parade my life all over this site just to please a small few. Also, no, I dont have a car. Sorry ladies, Ive fallen behind in life a little, so if you cant handle this, keep fishin'.

Thanks for reading and Happy

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date, I haven't had one of those in so long, I would have to wing it, though it is not as though that would make it worthless to try out...

Mail Settings
To send a message to Nilithak you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 35.
Lives in Canada