TheTrueDave: Looking 4 down 2 earth simple kinda guy? Here I am
Non-Smoker with Average body type
El cajon, California
47 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
TheTrueDave is looking for a relationship.
High school
Free Thinker
Special Education Aide at high school

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Dave
Let me try to put that smile back on your face, warmth in your heart,skip in your step, laughter in your voice, and the thought in your mind that someone is thinking of you.

Just a little about me....

- never been married
- no kids (yes i do like kids or i wouldn't have the job i got)
- easy going down to earth (prefer to wear flip flops over shoes, not to worry i will wear shoes til i feel comfortable with you)
- i like the simple things in life and a relationship
- i try to find fun in everyday
- trying to cook

Well i dont want to take away all the fun of you asking more questions about me, so please ask me if there are things you would like to know about me.

In order to be somebody, you have to be yourself.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
i believe that the first time seeing each other in person is the meeting and see where things go from there. ( coffee or drink )

Mail Settings
To send a message to TheTrueDave you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 55.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.