Age: 41
Age: 37
Hang Out
T_Bone25: Looking for a woman thats real with me
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Sterling, Virginia
36 year old Male, 6' 6" (198cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Leo
T_Bone25 anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Im Jamaican whatever else in my DNA structure.

Im about 6'4'' tall and 195lbs. Some think Im 6-6, could be but who gives a...

This is what I want:

She has to be free spirited, without that.. your limit is the sky.
Have to love the outdoors and the animals that comes along with being outside.
Everythingelse can be worked out. Have to be athletic and not afraid play me one on one basketball..Im very competitive. Take it easy on me Im getting old.


Dont get me wrong.. Im not a **** although it has been said you are what you eat.
I get nasty, I like it like that...feel me?

I dont like feeling like I dont have control of my life, I have total control...

To the world outside the the box bad(like barnyard animals)...outside the box good. Peace to the liberals out there.

I like knowing who's the boss...its because I am!

My name is TOny and never forget about it.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date I guess it all depends on the mood I think for you and your partner right? Im the type that like to do things on the fly. Go with the flow.

Get the POF Mobile Apps