risquèkarma: My girlfriend wants a threesome
Non-Smoker with Average body type
North bay, Ontario
32 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Caucasian, Taurus
risquèkarma anything.
Some college
Leader of the rebelling feminist opposition party

I am Seeking a Man For Anything
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I actually don't have a girlfriend. Sorry. Well, I used to have a boyfriend, but then I got crabs, and he left me. I have no regrets.

About me?

I'm cynical, sarcastic and probably completely insane but also fun-loving and adventurous. I hate shopping, sleepovers and makeovers. I cry at coke commercials and random waffle recipes own me. I love Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Veronica Mars and musicals. Deal with it. I'm dramatic, and always love a good challenge. If you're a human, I probably hate you. If you want to talk to me, I want someone sincere, down to earth, geeky, but you better be able to make me laugh. My favorite smell in the whole wide world is horse manure. Honestly.

I can be mature... but this is an internet dating site... what's the point?

Do I do drugs? I probably should...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Enough with the third degree. Wow. Well, anything would do for a first date. Anything from a walk on the beach, to a nice club (I love to dance,), to a stroll through a museum, to skydiving for kicks, to parasailing nude over a heart-attack survivor's convention. Ok, I may wait until I'm old and saggy to do the last one, but the rest will suffice. Comprendè? ooh... and i love coffee...

Mail Settings
To send a message to risquèkarma you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 26.