lushiousgirl: looking for mr right
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Dagenham, UK
Details
35 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Taurus
Intent
lushiousgirl is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
stay at home mum







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  



About Me
hiya guys my name is melissa. this internet dating is all new to me,i have been told that i am a fun person to be with i am caring,honest,trustworthy. I am also faithful and loving and there is more to me that meets the eye.I may not be gods gift to men or probably not what nice looking men go for but its not just about the looks. I am a single mum love being a mum would never change that for the world but i would love to change the part of me thats single. I have four kids three boys and a girl, and yes i have baggage lol !!! my oldest is twelve and my youngest is eight. my boys are football mad they take after there mum. my daughter likes football but not in to it like me and my boys.   I like sports and old movies, i like listenin to rnb music....80s music and love songs. I am looking for mr right who is fun to be with have a laugh with,caring,honest,trustworthy and faithful. mr right is out there somewhere i just haven't found him yet. I've done the clubbing every other weekend before i was a mum. I have not been clubbing for a long time. Although i do still go to pubs, but i prefer to stay in snuggled up on the sofa with a dvd a nice bottle of wine or two with my mr right to cuddle upto. I love goin on holidays,i jetted off to marmaris in turkey and it was excellent.It was the best holiday ever i enjoyed it and so did my kids. i had all different kinds of turkish things toand. i would love to go to austrailia,ibiza,solou hopefully i will be jettin off to either one of them three next year haven't decided which one yet. that is all i am writing for now if you like what you read then message me i will message you back as soon as i can.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
not to sure but maybe we will decide together


Mail Settings
To send a message to lushiousgirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:20 and 36.
Lives in United Kingdom
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke



Get the POF Mobile Apps