jazzman2: Gentlemen do exist
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Atlanta, Georgia
53 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Black, Gemini
jazzman2 anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello.I am in search of quality friendships and real people. I enjoy outside activities, concerts, travel, movies etc. I think quality is everything and games are nothing. Lets be friends and see where that takes us. I enjoy treating a lady like a lady. I am confident, secure and I treasure honesty, integrity and inner as well as outer beauty. Lets become aquainted.I enjoy billards, jazz and love a women who likes being treated like a women. I am not into being "cool", I am into being real and I am "anti-drama" . I am a firm believer in harmony in all realationships, friendships or otherwise. I believe quality people come in all colors and nationalities. I am an ambitious, fun loving indivudual that would love to be in the company of someone that believes in quality in all aspects of life. I hope to hear from you soon. Take a chance and respond to an email or two ......you may be pleasantly surprised.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would place the venue second and the person first.

Get the POF Mobile Apps