ny_dreamer: Available NOW! (lol!)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Brooklyn, New York
37 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
ny_dreamer anything.
College student & part-time work

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi There... I am of Latin descent and am single with no children. I live in the NYC area and love to meet new people all the time. I am disease-free, don't drink alcohol, don't use drugs, & have no other strings attached. I'm mature, well-educated, and consider myself to be just a fun-loving guy to be around. I have tan skin, brown eyes, athletic build, and am about 5'11". I try to stay in shape and exercise at least 3 times a week. Besides all this though, I'm attending college and work part-time. I'm always busy and try to be active. I live with my parents and my one older brother (who's a US Marine, by the way) but I'd like to move out sometime soon. I get along fine with my parents - I'm very honest with them. My ancestors are from Europe -- specifically, Spain. I'd like to meet someone who's sweet, honest, mature, dependable, and caring. The person shouldn't be selfish or one-sided. A person's race, age, or looks really don't matter to me - what does matter is the person's heart and their sense of spirit. I'm in the New York area at the present, and would love to meet YOU! I hope you're interested!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Isn't the woman the QUEEN?! I'd let her decide.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ny_dreamer you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 30.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps