sunshine0710: NY'er transplanted in KS
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Here, Kansas
47 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
sunshine0710 anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a 36 yr old woman ~surprise~ I recently moved to KS from NY (yes, I did and I wasn't kidnapped). I haven't been here long enough to form much of an opinion, but the people I have met have been wonderful.

I am sarcastic, and can be obnoxious, I have tattoos and piercings, so if you are conservative and dont' like them. sorry.. I am a fun girl, I like to go out.. Dive bars, crappy bands and tequila shots.. but I can also clean up nice, go to the club and drink.. tequila shots.. LOL

I have a large family (4 sisters) they are my best friends. And altho we live apart, I speak to them at least once a week (usually during American Idol.. which btw, is another thing, you don't have to be an addict, but keep it to yourself if you dont like it).

I believe in being honest. I feel honesty from the beginning will save a lot of heartache and hurt. So... if we meet and you dont like me.. tell me, because even though I am just a fragile girl, you probably wouldn't have that much of an impact on my daily life.. besides, I would rather you tell me after say the 2nd date instead of waiting until our children graduate college.

OK.. if you are gonna contact me to tell me I have a bad attitude, thank you for noticing, but when did God come and give you the right to inform me? I believe at the beginning of one of the paragraphs above I said I was sarcastic and obnoxious... I forewarned you. If you have been to NY, that is great.. I am happy you had a good time.. but no I don't know your cousin or his girlfriend... I lived on Long Island not in the city.. OH and I have never been to Brooklyn.. nor have I have ever seen anyone get shot... At least not in NY.
***This is important!!***
If you are contacting me, because you are too "shy" or "married" to actually meet me or hang out or call me on the phone.. guess what.. DON'T!!! I am not looking for an ONLINE relationship... nor am I looking for:
a) Friends with Benefits
b) booty calls
c) phone sex
d) One night stands

I want to meet ppl I can hang out with.. ppl that want to eventually have a relationship with someone.. and when I say relationship, I mean commited, monogamous.. which if you are married.. is a little hard to do what with your wife and kids calling your cell phone on our dates. I am first, looking for friends, people who can show me around this happy little state and then if we get along on the friend level and some other things develop, YIPPEE, but if not.. hey, you can't predict the future and things change in this life daily...

So.. if you read all this and you aren't scared.. email me..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
first date.. well.. not dinner and a movie.. played out.. how about Saturday at the park, playing on the swings, eating ice cream cones.. LOL

something fun and out of the ordinary...

Mail Settings
To send a message to sunshine0710 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:29 and 38.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps