CAMELOTT: Wanted: Manly Sweetness
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Northhampton, Massachusetts
61 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Caucasian, Leo
CAMELOTT is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
Good Looking, kind, intelligent, dignified, romantic, balanced and a overall logical person... People have related my looks and personality to Dianne Keaton, Greta Garbo smile.... My personality is nearly identical to Keatons on and off screen and look;)

I don't have to hype up on coffee to get energy for my day, yet love the smell of it, I just eat the right combination of mostly.... Most of the time I don't feel the need to hype and rush and don't want to... "Slowness is an art" (Milan Kundera) and I want to cherish the moment and want to hear what you have to say (as long as it doesn't have the words mall, bowling, life long smoker, divorced from a drug/crack addict, one day at a time ex-addict with a new addiction, you are a little overweight at 300 lbs and "I don't get it or I don't understand", et al.) LOL
I prefer not to dumb down for a date (aka Stepford dating) and don't expect you to...
I am a dreamer soul
My vivid imagination takes me away from this world.
I have great dreams and ambitions that could be the envy of all...
I am charming, endearing, and people tend to love me.
Forgiving and tolerant, I see the world through rose colored glasses.
Underneath it all, I am brimming with passion that I keep hidden until the appropriate time.
Always hopeful, I tend to expect positive outcomes in my life and continue to achieve them.

Souls you are most compatible with: Newborn Soul, Prophet Soul, and Traveler Soul

not quite certain how some of my profile was altered without me changing it, but now it is correct 1/29/13

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Preferred: Sunday Brunch/lunch or dinner and dancing....make it fun....
Meeting a handsome Gentle-man somewhere in between to see how our lives and what we are looking for click.... I do prefer mixing food (lunch or dinner) and dressing up with meeting someone and do not mind paying for my own when we first meet..Seriously, why would a woman want to get primped up for coffee..I prefer the natural smell of a man, so please save your chemical cauldron of cologne for someone who likes getting permanent brain damage and cancer high on a date, if you only knew how it wastes your testosterone levels over long term use....;)! (Yes I am a scientist/clinical researcher)

Mail Settings
To send a message to CAMELOTT you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:41 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps