divekon: whatever
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Broken arrow, Oklahoma
41 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
divekon anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
well i hate typing, dont much like computers either , so forgive the spelling errors and the typos k?k!well i just turned thirty a couple of months ago.work a very labor entinsive job.i am also a studio musician and stand in for a couple of local bands her and elsewhere,i try to play my guitars on a daily basis but you know how that is,i also like working on my cars i have a el-camino that is very fun to drive and work on.ohhh by the way im a single father of a five year old boy so now is your cue to exit the screen and keep on looking.where was i...oh yeah,im a very busy person and dont have the time nor the desire to go to thje bar scene just to pick up another dissapoinment in life,so my friends suggested i try this.i think its a waste of time but i guess we will see...........

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
well i have so many ideas there is just not enough room here for that.....but it would really depend on the woman. there is the ever so popular dinner and movie,or there is the whole coney island amusement park thing,but i personally like more active things,such as river rafting,scuba diving(the conversation is always really easy).going to the park,hiking,biking etc etc etc