supersweet22: Looking for the one
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Randolph, New Jersey
35 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
supersweet22 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
pet sitter/dog walker

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
My name is Allison. I'm 28. I'm looking for someone nice and make me smile. I love animals and work as a pet sitter and train dogs at a shelter. I love working with the animals and helping them find their forever homes. I love dogs and would like to have a dog but have two cats Meka and Annie. In my free time I like spending time with my family and friends, seeing a movie, listening to music, horseback riding, I like tennis and swimming, pinv pong, I love the beach and I like art. I like to do painting and sculpting. I'm a very sweet person. I also do volunteer work. I visit elderly people who can't leave their house.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner or coffee. Somewhere to talk and get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to supersweet22 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 32.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married