vigilanti: Friends to break bread with, laugh with
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Akron, Ohio
64 year old Male, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
vigilanti anything.
children, and elderly

live, laugh and love

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Some of my interests include: Gardening, reading, natural herbs for healing, gourmet cooking, riding roller coasters, jet skis, sewing, exercising and keeping in shape... Would love to meet some great Christian friends to meet up with and break bread, play cards, have good clean fun. I am not in a relationship, and would love to meet someone, however, being friends first is a must...I work with children and the elderly, and love animals, especially cats. Love to dance, took some east coast swing and salsa lessons. Love most music, live bands are great, watching karaoke is fun... I could go on and on... Love to talk, like most women...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First off, I would like to get to know womeone by talking, then coffee or tea, then, out to listen to music, live music or karaoke... Then, after I get to know a person, I love to go out to nice dinners, movies, love lake fronts, love the ocean... Hope to meet some great new friends, and have some good clean fun, lots of laughing...If I meet someone and we BOTH decide we would like to try a relationship, then, and hopefully only then, will I decide on the physical relm of things, which I love and miss...

Get the POF Mobile Apps