mike6406: Parsley hater.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
London, UK
31 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Leo
mike6406 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Michael
From Nottingham, been in London about 5 years now. Still like to see the sights. Work in digital advertising as a strategist.

I'm going to tell you a few things about me. One of them is a lie.

I went on a blind date that got published in the Guardian Weekend magazine, was interviewed for a Japanese magazine, have been a ball boy for Greg Rusedski, share a birthday with Arnie and Pamela Anderson, went to drama school, have met Mark Zuckerberg, won a spelling contest on a radio show in Edinburgh when I was 8, went out with friends on a night out as the Smurfs. Blue body paint and all. I drew the short straw and had to be the Smurfette.

Likes: ketchup, tennis, photography, awful awful reality TV, shiny apple tech, post it notes, sushi, sarcasm, being a tourist in London, old school romance, writing, ribena, geeky stuff, Japan, spur of the moment plans, holidays and good food.

Dislikes: txt tlkn, coffee, sneezing, running out of bread (or it going mouldy before you've eaten any of it). Losing something, buying it again and then finding it.

About you - genuine, able to talk about anything, doesn't take themselves too seriously, spontaneous, inspiring, makes me think differently or try new things and loves travel.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A few drinks to get to know each other a bit. Then if we get on, the world is our oyster. Although I don't really even like oysters.