pinkannie: Too Good Is True
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Details
45 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
pinkannie anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession
Research







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Hi. This is a new evolution in my profile. I am now looking to expand my social circle, just looking for friends to hang out with and have a good time. I AM NOT looking for a romantic relationship, because I have one that I am pursuing. (and it's pursuing me, too!) If you like to hang out, talk, play games, see sports events, go to concerts, go to dance clubs, drop me a line! AGAIN, this is not a dating profile, so no date-type solicitations, okay guys?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hang out dates are a lot different than romantic dates... so, let's say I want to go bowling, or to the pool hall, or out to a bar to have a good time. It's all about having a good time.


Mail Settings
To send a message to pinkannie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:36 and 48.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke