msmaryjane006: I am Ms. Independent
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Hermitage, Tennessee
35 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
msmaryjane006 anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My name is DELPHINE! I am 25 years old. I recently moved back to Hermitage after living in too far away for 8 months. I think that coming back home is the start of a new and wonderful beginning. I am newly single and ready to go out and enjoy the night life. I just got a new job as a bartender and so far I love it! I enjoy jogging, spending time with friends and family,reading, watching chick flicks,meeting new people, and of course, going out. I love animals! I have a kitty cat named Ms. Pumpkin. My favorite color is pink and I am very much a girls' girl. I love men but have little tolerance for their bullshit. So if ya full of shit, don't bother me. I can't stand liars. I can do without that drama. I have a heart of gold and I am very sensitive. I'm also very emotional. I am shy at times but I can also be outgoing.I love to talk and enjoy the company of other good conversationalists. I love getting dressed up and doing my make-up. I'm a total girl. I Think I'm cute but I'm not conceited. Confidence comes with maturity and I have grown up a lot in the past year. If there is anything else you would like to know about me, just ask

Get the POF Mobile Apps