Swarf12: Putting the fun in phonetics
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Milton keynes, UK
44 year old Male, 6' 5" (196cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
Swarf12 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Undergoing transitional development

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
About me : I can come across as being shy while figuring out new peoples boundaries, then a sharp tongue in cheek can come in to play, I can be charming in a c*cky kind of way. Passionate yet with my feet on the ground; easy going and headstrong - yin and yang and all that jazz.

I love animals something soppy.
I have recently started volunteering at a wonderful animal rescue home called HULA: a small farm that's nearly an hours bike ride away. Great for keeping me fit and it's a magical place to help out at, with all the dogs, cats, rabbits, goats, sheep, pigs, donkey, geese and all. They get treated with the best love and care which makes me feel just like this - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wvsboPUjrGc

Am into cookery and I can knock up a tasty bolognase amongst many other delectable delights - Experimenting with some ingredients and a lot of imagination.

Also I enjoy cinema, pubs, clubs, reading, and all sorts of music from ABBA to Zappa, Sinatra to Wagner and then some.

Nobody likes a laugh as much as I do...
SOH ranges from silly to dry as dry gin with dry ice. I'm 35 years young ish (though sometimes mentally 5), a sarcaustic whining sh*t who enjoys wordplay, especially roonerspisms.

I don't care much for sport, but will have fun while having a crack at bowling or pool. Otherwise; sport of the mind: chess. For an adrenaline kick though nothing beats pumping the legs in time to some pumping tunes while riding my bike.

I'm no art critic - Tracey Emin just bamboozles me - but I do appreciate that which pleases the eye; paintings, sculpture, the moon and the stars, a pretty garden “the face of an angel” lol (Am a sucker for a sweet smile and pretty eyes), and some funky architecture.
Castles and medieval culture - especially medieval music - fascinates me.

Turn offs: Ignorance, Shallow conceited types and political correctness. To be blunt I don't suffer fools gladly. But then who does?

Owt else you want to know, just ask. Don't be afraid, don't be very afraid.
Those of the Burberryesque persuasion need not apply, thank you.

Now tell me about you?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Have a nice chat over a cappuccino or drink in a bar, a stroll along a canal and feed the ducks. Then see where that chemistry leads us...If we're both lucky, think: Lou Reed - Perfect Day.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Swarf12 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 48.
You must have a picture to contact this user.