swimfaster886: Hello.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Chicago, Illinois
31 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
swimfaster886 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Full time: Ask- Part Time: Journalist

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Updated as of 6/25/2010
Hello! I'm Patrick. I'm 23 and a Junior in college. I took some time off to travel the world and now I'm back. I have stories to tell and would like to find someone to tell them to!
I'm planning on becoming a College Professor one day. I want to teach Politics or Communications. I love to read. I'm always reading at least one book. I don't watch too much TV and I'm not a big partier. I like all kinds of music. I listen to everything from Rock to hip hop to jazz to opera to classical to indie... I even like country.
If I sound like someone you'd like to contact- send me a message!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee shops are a good place to sit and talk, right? That and I'm addicted to coffee. If all goes good while having coffee, lets just continue the night somewhere else.

Mail Settings
To send a message to swimfaster886 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 28.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps