Chefzaco: Giving it a shot...
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Penn valley, California
32 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
Chefzaco is looking for a relationship.
High school
private chef/baker

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Spanish

About Zach
I am a 30 year old guy who loves his friends, family and job. I'm a very sincere person and give everything my all.

I have been cooking professionally for 15 years now and I still love it just as much as the first day I started cooking. I own and run my own private chef company. A woman with a passion for food would be a huge plus for me. Whether it be liking to cook or just liking to eat good food.

In my free time I like to play golf or hockey, go out to eat, make dinner, just stay home and relax. I'm into the Giants and Sharks mostly so if you're a LA Dodgers or an LA Kings fan, there might be some issues, but I MIGHT be able to forget that...

I have had limited traveling in my life, but would love to do more. I've been to all over Australia, just recently visited all the New England States, and Playa del Carmen Mexico/the Yucatan.

The woman I'm looking for is someone who knows how to not be selfish and be there for others. Someone who can fit with my goof ball personality, but at the same time my serious side. Someone that knows a relationship is work. Overall, a nice, caring, funny, outgoing, thoughtful person.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'd either want to go out to eat or even stay home and cook dinner, I would just want a relaxed situation to get to know each other a little.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Chefzaco you MUST meet the following criteria: