wriggles: I know he's out there somewhere
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Owego, New York
53 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
wriggles anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
well here i am trying to descibe myself.well i am a little on the shy side but once i get to know someone the shyness tends to go away. ..I have 2 children 1 girl and 1 boy..I like most anything and kinda adventerous.I'll try almost anything once and more if i like it .. lol .. i like country,classic music and some of whatever it is my kids listen to .. lol.I am very opened minded.oh and i have a wierd sense of humour and i like to laugh.I chose dating on here because thats always a good place to start.you never know where things could lead.The latest news in my life .. I became a gramma for the first time on June 20th. I just recently moved "home" to owego,ny

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think the first date should be casual,maybe a little less stressful that way.Maybe take in a movie or a concert or a boat ride or a fair.

Mail Settings
To send a message to wriggles you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:38 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married