redwing66: Let the MAGIC Begin!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Hilo, Hawaii
68 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
redwing66 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Beach Bum

Dec. 2015

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
There's a whole wide world out there. I intend to use every day to enjoy it. Companionship would be nice, while exploring all there is to see & do. I've been told that I'm affectionate and should meet a woman who would appreciate that attribute. Sept. of 2009 I made my first visit to Hawaii and fell in love with everything Aloha. I've re-located to spend my retirement basking in all the tropical wonders of The Big Island. So, my fish is humuhumunukunukuapuaa. BTW: Regarding the relationship question, it seems to me we need to look for friends before long term relationship. Also, in regard to the "do you want children" question-I certainly don't want to father children, but I do love kids and being around them. I now have Geckos visiting me often, so I'll call them my pets :-))

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something low-key that we'd both find comfortable and enjoyable. Quiet time to talk and listen would be good. Hopefully we'd leave each other wanting more.