classy1forU: Single and Looking..
Non-Smoker with Average body type
North phoenix, Arizona
47 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
classy1forU anything.
Masters Degree
love my job

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Me: Brunette, green eyed adventerous woman. I am looking for my soul mate. Someone that wants to make me his world and I will make him mine. One that has his own interests but we also have common interests. I enjoy many things and always look forward to trying new things. I like to cook, bbq or go out and find new restaurants. Enjoy weekend get aways and weekends cuddled up on the couch. Looking for a man who isn't afraid to be intimate at anytime of the day. Who's spontaneous and adventurous when we are outside together and just the same when we are being intimate together.

Sorry guys, not into one night stands or sports..

If you would like to know more just contact me and I will send you pics..take care and thanks for looking at my profile

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's email or chat and go from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to classy1forU you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.

Get the POF Mobile Apps