Age: 34
Hang Out
Age: 40
Open Pandoras Box: seeking someone to entertain me!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Mount pearl, Newfoundland
35 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
Open Pandoras Box is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Tell you later

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Editing this again but I am still going to avoid starting conversations with random people cause I am tired of people not really taking the time to answer back. I kinda makes you seem like a snob btw so hope you relize that and good luck on finding a decent guy with that attitude.

So for those of you who actually have an interest in getting to know other people on here feel free to message me. I always respond to messages sent to me since its a polite and friendly thing todo.

To start off I am a honest, very stable easygoing guy who isn't looking to cheat or be cheated on. I like good conversation and active people with who I can actually go out and have some fun with and enjoy activities.
People who are original, drama free, fun and who have a good head on their sholders. Someone who thinks outside the box is always fun cause those people can come up with some creative ideas.

I have a wide range of interests and they are not limited to these alone:
walking, swimming, hiking, biking, outside activitys, books, parties, Group Rock Band, hang out, Beaches, friends, Classic SNES & NES, World of Warcraft, Movies such as, Horror, Action, Adventure, Anime, Music, Live bands, social drinking, boating, traveling.

That list can go on because I am open to so many things and always willing to try new things and see if I like them.

I would love to find someone who likes the same things as me so we would atleast have something in common to enjoy.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
well if I did find someone to date on this site I would want someone fun and exciting to go out on the town maybe a game of pool. I don't want a one night stand so sex is out of the question on a first date. I wouldn't mind going out for a game of pool or out for a walk, maybe around topsoil beach, some place were we can chat and just relax. A live show downtown can always be fun also. If your really adventurous we could have a night stroll around cape spear avoiding the water of course. I like movies so we could go to a movie after we chat or go for a few drinks.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Open Pandoras Box you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 35
Lives in Canada
Must not be married