fugrecag: Looking For An Awesome Woman!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Macomb, Michigan
39 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Leo
fugrecag is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

older pic of me

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hello, and thank you for looking in on me!

My name is Shaun, and I currently live in Chesterfield.I work as an instructor at a security law enforfcement school, and plan on making that a career. Its a rewarding job in that I am able to give critical skills to our Law Enforcement and security proffessionals in how to stay safe and do there jobs even better. its a really great job, that pays well and the people are great. Since I was discharged from the Army work has been hard to find in MI, and this job is an excellent way to a great well paying career! Family is important to me, and the women in my life are my number 1 priorities! oh, the "other lady" would be my daughter, she is an amazing girl!

I have many goals yet to accomplish in my life, and all of them would be improved greatly with a wonderful woman with me to share them, I want to see the world, see things no one else has. I have a lot to share and am just waiting to find "the one" theres "the one" for everyone, but you can't find what you don't look for so here I am!

I believe that everyone is there own person and therefore everyone is unique! Its the little things that matter. I am a romantic, and like to open doors and pull out chairs, it is respectful and just something that should be done. Don't be surprised to find a rose for no reason, and things along those lines. I stand firm in what I believe and was in the army to put words into action, I wasn't in very long but served honorably while enlisted.

I love almost all musice, except maybe death mettle, haven't heard anything i liked yet in that kind of music, but might someday. My favorites are old rock, and country. I really like dave matthews band, they do rock! Seager, Dillon, Beattles, Johnny Cash all have a place in my PC!

My hobbies are varied but follow along the same course, outdoors activities. Scuba diving, sport and competitive shooting, camping "tents optional" and while hotel camping has its place, I prefer outdoor camping. I like the beaches local and not. And love the water, and whats beneath it! I am spontaeneous (not sure if thats spelled right.)

I am also a sarcastic person, but in a fun way! Also I have been labled loyal and honest, and a smart a^^, but in a good way:)

I believe in honesty, its fundemental to a lasting relationship. So is trust. And love can't exsist without those 2 things i believe.

I am looking for a wonderful woman to share everything with, you should like some of the things I do and agree with me on some of the points I've made. And you must have a sense of humor!

I am looking forward to hearing from you! Shaun

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
something quiet so we can talk and learn about each other. dinner, a day hike, something so we can interact without to many distractions, I am open for just about anything we can come up with
:)and I have no problem's with planing a great romatic candle lit dinner.