native lovely: Must love Vampires
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Near duluth, Minnesota
41 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Native American, Libra
native lovely is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
**I have found the one. I am only looking to meet new friends**

Yes, I love vampire books and movies, and just vampire culture in general, hence the headline :) I am emotionally strong, very independent, speak my mind, and am fine with who I am. Wanna know something I'm good at?? I make a wicked good cup of coffee. I'd say I'm good at making you laugh, but then you'll expect me to be funny, and maybe I'm only SORTA funny. Who needs the pressure?? ;)

I would take a small group of close friends over a smokey bar scene any day. I travel (when I get a chance) and plan to a lot when time and money permit. I dream of seeing the world, and living in a warmer climate. Sitting on a big porch, book in hand, in a small southern town sounds perfect.

Going out to movies (or staying in), dinner or dreaming up new decor for any room is time well spent. Learning something new is great too. Staying home with a horror/action/sci-fi movie and cuddly small dog suits me just fine. I'm working full-time and going to school part-time right now, but will gladly make time for the right girl.

I have been known (against my mothers protests) to go to Walmart in my jammies. I am always seeking answers to life's mysteries and appreciate the darker side of life, the paranormal. I dream of immortality. I have a funky sense of humor and like to analyze things.

I will live life on my own terms. Can be solitary, and like to be able to have time to myself. Life is all about how we percieve it.

The basic things we should have in common are this: Love of books (my faves are mostly fiction), love of movies (with sci-fi/action being my personal fave), small-town living, music, and some artistic interest. Ya gotta love the furry friends too ;) If we have these basics, we can likely find things to talk and laugh about.

If this self description doesn't scare you off, we may just be freaky enough to click: Athiest, bi-sexual (yes I am monogamous), who will soon have removable custom fangs, kisser of a pom-chi dog, who lives on the fringe of society, Does like to gossip, and lets her freak flag fly.

Now, enough about me, tell me about you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to meet new friends thru email, find common ground, and build strong friendships.

Mail Settings
To send a message to native lovely you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 49.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke