Jazykats: Just say "HI"!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Waupaca, Wisconsin
61 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
Jazykats isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
Enter laughing! Yeah, that's my motto! A day filled with laughter over everything big or small is the way to spend every day as far as I'm concerned. I would enjoy finding someone to date, talk on the phone with, correspond with and basically just get together and do some fun things while getting to know each other. I'm not a person who jumps into things like relationships....it takes time to get to know someone's true heart and I am willing to take that time. Wow....I am learning so much in my old age (ha). Stuff I wish I had known when I was younger. Oh well....better NOW than never?!?!!? I especially enjoy bonfires/campfires, star gazing, biking, tubing down the river, swimming, snorkling, bird watching, animals of all kinds, flowers and gardening. You will also find me at rummage sales and thrift shops in search of that special treasure. I am very creative. I enjoy decorating and enjoy making things that I sell.....florals, painting, shabby chic items and now have added jewelry to the list. I am also very much interested in peace...spirituality...making things work...getting along...God...making, writing and singing music. I believe we are here to learn how to love and get along with each other and that in itself is a lifelong process.
I would be interested in someone who is respectful, mature, likes to laugh and enjoys conversation about life and the universe....there's a big big world out there to explore. Lets explore it together!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date could be over dinner or lunch or just getting together for coffee. I love to go to zoos, festivals and concerts, that is if we enjoy the same kind of music. Say hello...I'd like to hear from you!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Jazykats you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke