HUGster: Found my match, thanks POF :-)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Hamilton, Ontario
53 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
HUGster anything.
Computer Network Technician/teacher

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love dancing, walking, the outdoors, exploring new places and just spending time one on one with that special person. I like learning new things and not afraid of a challenge. I'm very affectionate as I love romance, holding hands, snuggling and appreciate the time we can spend together. A very good listener who is attentitive to your needs, able to communicate and more of a giver than anything else. Trained in massage, so I know how to get those knots out and make you feel relaxed.

I love to kiss so ***NON-SMOKERS ONLY PLEASE***

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Start off by meeting for a coffee, I usually greet with a HUG. We could then head off to the beach or harbourfront where we can walk, talk, laugh and just have fun spending time getting to know each other. If all goes well we could end the first date with a HUG and a kiss. For a 2nd date, I would definately like to go out for dinner and a night of dancing. You can tell a lot about a person by looking deep into there eyes while dancing. They're are many options for dating and each person is unique, so the above is not limited as I'd love to even just spend a night in watching a movie snuggling up or outside staring at the stars

Mail Settings
To send a message to HUGster you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 50.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not smoke