DustieSheets: Looking for my own personal gentleman.
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Diamond city, Arkansas
44 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Sagittarius
DustieSheets anything.
High school
Medical Receptionist

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a very sincere BBW white female, 33 yrs old from South Georgia living in Arkansas now. A true southern belle. I am about 5'5 1/2" tall BBW(Big Beautiful Woman). I have long red/brown hair, green eyes, a big heart and a beautiful smile. I smoke and drink occasionally, depending on my mood...lol. I am a very busy and somewhat independant person, but I truly desire the closeness and affection of a wonderful man in my life. I just moved to northern Arkansas four years ago now and I have 1 cat and 2 dogs. I have many hobbies and interests. I spend a lot of my free time on the computer. I like being outside when it is nice. I like all types of music and love to sing. I like going for walks and shopping in the biggest flea markets. I enjoy travel(unless its in Newton County...road tooo curvy..lol), reading and sight seeing and of course, spending time with my special fellow. I am a VERY affectionate person and desire the same in my fellow. Im honest, caring and very loving to those around me. Its not often that you dont see me with a smile on my face.
I truly receive and accept people as they are, and am seeking someone who will not judge me based on my size. Size isn't or shouldn't ever be a determinant as to whether two people should get to know each other. Height is not important, but I tend to prefer men taller than I am. I am also NOT into game playing, and would desire to meet a man who is either single or divorced and who carries little or no emotional baggage. A social drinker and smoker are acceptable...heehee. Education is not too important, but I prefer to meet someone who has a job or is capable of getting one. LOL A good conversationalist is good too and a plus..lol I am looking for a man between the ages of 30 and 48 years old, preferably an honest gentleman who loves pets of all kinds and who may eventually be interested in relocation should the situation materialize to be "right" in the future. I feel quite rooted here and relocation for me at this time would be quite difficult, so I have to be honest right up front with this issue. Im looking for my very own gentleman and hero.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A drive in the country talking to learn all about each other. A walk in the woods talking. A fishing trip together teaching me to grab hold of the creepy crawlies that you use to fish with...lol on the banks of a lake or river. A movie rental and eating pizza on the couch together getting to know each other. This question is hard to answer really if you think about it... I mean aren't all first dates awkward anyways? ;)

Mail Settings
To send a message to DustieSheets you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:31 and 46.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps