yco: Time to get dabbed up!!! KiK is ota420
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Sacramento, California
31 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
yco is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Class Clown
Non-Public Special needs school/college student.

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
If you like what you see and you care to learn more, you will message me and find out.....

My name is Derek. I currently work for a non-public school. I work as a teacher assistant/driver full time m-f. I go to American River College getting all my gen. ed. done and pre-reqs so i can transfer to Sac City and enter their Occupational Therapy Assistant program.

I enjoy hanging out with friends, going to the lake and/or river, watching movies, drinking once in a while, playing pool, playing call of duty and other video games once in a while and whatever else sounds good at the time. I'm a very laid-back, kid-at-heart goofball type. =)


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)

Mail Settings
To send a message to yco you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 41.
Lives in United States