mraverageguy: Are you looking for me?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Oakville, Ontario
73 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
mraverageguy isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school
technical sales representetive

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I have many "likes" and few "dislikes". My "likes" would include summer, red wine, hot weather, documentary, educational, history, and animal shows on tv, really cold beer, riding my motorcycle, animals, hugging and kissing, walking along holding hands, weekend get-aways, travelling to the US, my kids and grandkids, watching thunderstorms and a medium rare steak. I enjoy getting away for the weekend to Gettysburg to walk through some of the Civil War battlefields. Two years ago a friend and I drove to Montana and saw the Little Big Horn. My "dislikes" are few and include dishonest people, loud people, opportunists, winter, and of course poor hygiene. There is a lot more to me but that will give us something to talk about as we find out about each other. If you are an honest, trustworthy, sensual and monogamous woman then I would like to hear from you. Please have a recent photograph either posted or available. I have not yet discovered how to add a picture to my profile but I do have one available and will e-mail it if asked to do so. I would like to meet someone younger than myself.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think a first date would be best served meeting informally for a coffee or a drink someplace quiet. There would be a lot to learn about each other so a quiet place to talk is, I believe, a must. If we have a mutual interest in each other a walk by the lake or perhaps an ice-cream cone and a park bench would be nice so we could continue the conversation until......