TedJMill: Born To Be Mild
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Howard beach, queens, New York
Details
60 year old Male, 5' 3" (160cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
TedJMill wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Retired computer programmer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Theodore
I tend to be introverted, but I've worked on opening up more, like taking improv classes. I'm reflective, analytical, and curious (both intellectually and in exploring new places).
I prefer the merry-go-round to the roller coaster, both literally and figuratively; I don't want big emotional extremes, just to quietly appreciate and enjoy things.
I'm liberal in my politics and conservative in my lifestyle, and Jewish but not very religious (I avoid ham and shellfish but don't attend synagogue).
I wouldn't want someone too loud or aggressive, or who's into bar-hopping and clubbing; someone sweet and gentle would be nice.
I'm looking for someone to date, and do things with: dinner, movies, share interests, cuddle together watching TV, things like that.
I'm rather asexual, not interested in sex with anyone, so I'm looking for something affectionate and romantic but not sexual.
Note in case it's relevant: I take Lexapro, by prescription, for anxiety.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Have dinner somewhere quiet, have a nice conversation, then go for a walk somewhere interesting or scenic.





Get the POF Mobile Apps