rbncindy3: looking for a compassionate relaxed man
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Bogalusa, Louisiana
57 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
rbncindy3 anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My name is Cindy. I live in a small town called Plainview. It is located in Washington Parish. I moved here post Katrinia. I am a paraeducator who works with special needs children in St. Tammany Parish.I am a very laid back girl, but I can be ready to go in 10 minutes, so I don't like procrastinators.I love salt water fishing. I spent many summers as a child and into my adulthood in Grand Isle. So naturally I visit there as many times as I can. I also love to take long drives. If I can't make it to Grand Isle, a Sunday drive usually does the trick. I am interested in the weather mostly the severe type. It is one of my missed callings,as my friends and family would say.I don't like bugs of any kind, so camping is out. I have 3 children 27, 19 and 7 all boys, and naturally boys are very protective of their moms'.Ha! Ha!I am looking for a great guy that is caring and all of the above.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like my first date to be casual. A lets get to know each other better. May be dinner and a drink.

Get the POF Mobile Apps